Within Rust - Light and Shadow Cassette

This item is unavailable.


Our fourth release brings alt-rockers Within Rust's debut full-length Light and Shadow to cassette. A morose and anxious concept album, featuring singles such as slow burning indie rockers "Surfacing" and "Sleeping On The Floor", explosive rager "Endless" and 8 more offerings, jumping from rock to pop to punk and beyond.

Each purchase of a cassette tape comes with an optional digital download of Light and Shadow. When placing an order please mention in the notes you would like to receive a digital download.

Track Listing:
1. Generation Null
2. Firing Squads
3. Sleeping On The Floor
4. Light and Shadow
5. Interstate
6. Alive With Ease
7. readme
8. The Taking
9. Surfacing
10. Fever Dream
11. Endless
12. E.O.F.
13. Daysick

Pressing Information

30 - Bubblegum Pink
30 - Hot Pink (Within Rust Exclusive)