Sit Calm - Graphite Cassette

This item is unavailable.


Each purchase of a cassette tape comes with an optional digital download of Graphite. When placing an order please mention in the notes you would like to receive a digital download.

Track Listing:
1. Stone Mountain
2. Pressure Cracks
3. Deck Fire
4. Chess
5. Smog
6. New Venom
7. 1979
8. Notch
9. Wolf Planet
10. Landlord

Pressing Information

50 - Lime Green
25 - Fluorescent Orange (Sit Calm Exclusive)