Louser - Intermediate State Cassette

This item is unavailable.


Each purchase of a cassette tape comes with an optional digital download of Intermediate State. When placing an order please mention in the notes you would like to receive a digital download.

Track Listing:
1. Odds On
2. Old Tricks
3. Light Leaks
4. Jasper
5. Questionable
6. Mistaken
7. Seventh Stab

Pressing Information

35 - Gold Foil w/ Black Case
35 - Butterscotch Brick w/ White Case