Backbite - Choking On Life Cassette

This item is unavailable.


Rising out of Canada’s most Northwestern metropolis of Vancouver, BC, BACKBITE is an amalgamation of all things heavy and metallic. Their debut EP “Choking on Life” released in 2017, sports shrieking solo’s, quick glimpses of barraging blast beats, and obligatory groove laden fight riffs. Hardcore dashed with the best elements of metal, it all ties together under barking, socially charged vocals.
FFO Jukai, Buried Dreams, World View

Each purchase of a cassette tape comes with an optional digital download of Choking On Life. When placing an order please mention in the notes you would like to receive a digital download.

Track Listing:
1. The Bigger Picture
2. Choking
3. Dereliction
4. Dead End Road
5. Patience

Pressing Information

35 - Butterscotch
75 - Red Tint